W

Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 62 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 62 reviews

Consistently reliable service.
Abbey
By Trailer Instructor
3 years 5 months ago
I have been using Abby Motor Group for 20 years now for both my work and personal cars with no problems.
service contact and work undertaken is always first class
Abbey
By Robert 09
4 years 2 weeks ago
I wish they did Jaguar as well !
Great servic
Abbey
By Art74
4 years 3 months ago
I used them week ago and am so happy and will be going again.
Efficient and helpful in explaining what was necessary.
Abbey
By JoJo1421
4 years 3 months ago
I have used this service for nearly 10 years and have never had any reason to complain.
Quality customer service
Abbey
By SSMIT
4 years 3 months ago
Have used for many years, generally very good customer service and reasonable pricing except for some genuine Toyota parts although non OE sometimes available, would recommend.
Very good polite service
Abbey
By JHS3
4 years 4 months ago
All very friendly
Courteous, efficient and professional
Abbey
By Video George
4 years 5 months ago
First Toyota I've had and it was due a service, so I took it to Abbey my local dealer having paid them a visit first to check them out. Very impressed with their professionalism and this was borne out by the efficient way they dealt with the servicing.
Exceptional customer service
Abbey
By Pooh Bear
4 years 6 months ago
I have had exceptional service with this company since 1986. My last visit on a busy Saturday morning to have a flat battery replaced was no different.
Prompt and courteous service
Abbey
By Bab12
4 years 6 months ago
Recent service on my car so easy to book I had a reminder the day before it was due to go in. Contacted straightaway when a discussion about a part was required. Car was immaculate when returned cleaned inside and out. A thoroughly good service. Polite and efficient.
Great service
Abbey
By Mobgr
4 years 6 months ago
This firm always delivers

Pages