W

Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 62 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 62 reviews

Abbey
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Abbey
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Would Recommend
Abbey
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
After local dealers refused to service my 3 year old Hilux as I hadn't bought it from them, Abbey Motors Redhill were accommodating, professional and efficient when servicing my vehicle.
Totally reliable and consistent service every time
Abbey
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
I have used Abbey for many years now and have always been amazed at how they always exceed my expectations. A great team.
Very happy with the service
Abbey
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
Always get my car serviced here. Always convienient, reliable and resonably priced
Excellent service
Abbey
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
I’ve used the Abbey Service over many years over a number of vehicles and can not fault them in any area
Another great experience at Abbey Toyota
Abbey
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
I used the service a week ago and was very satisfied with the result
Always great service
Abbey
By Dave C
2 years 5 months ago
I'm always satisfied when dealing with Abbey Toyota Redhill with the friendliness of all staff and that they explain anything they do to your vehicle.
Excellent experience
Abbey
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
My car had an issue with the brakes and another garage was unable to find the fault. These guys spotted it straight away and had the problem solved the same day. Couldn’t recommend them enough.
Great service
Abbey
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
Used for an annual service and MOT

Pages