W

Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 62 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 62 reviews

Great Service, Trustworthy and Reliable. Reasonable price comparing to other Dealers. I would recommend this dealer
Abbey
By Kapilarathna I
1 year 1 month ago
Excellent service
Abbey
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
I used the service week a go
Abbey
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Exceptional service.
Abbey
By Andrew M.
1 year 4 months ago
My Toyota Yaris received its annual service and MOT at Abbey Toyota last week. As has been the case for the last thirty five years that I have been a customer of Abbey Toyota their service was perfect in all respects.
Abbey
By Piratheepan A
1 year 4 months ago
Great Service
Abbey
By Swanson J
1 year 5 months ago
I have used Abbey Motor for over 20 years and keep coming back because they are fair and nice people to do business with.
Very professional
Abbey
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
I always keep coming back to Abbey Toyota as they are very professional, knowledgeable, efficient and cost effective
Excellent service
Abbey
By Dee
1 year 8 months ago
I am always very happy with the work carried out on my car
Abbey
By Jan
1 year 8 months ago
As always, totally reliable. Great bunch of people.
Five Star Service!
Abbey
By KazH
1 year 8 months ago
So friendly and helpful, fitting my service in quickly, and working around my family situation. Highly recommended as COVID safe too. Thanks!

Pages