Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 31 reviews

Service Rating

5.0

Based on 31 reviews

By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
Would Recommend
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
After local dealers refused to service my 3 year old Hilux as I hadn't bought it from them, Abbey Motors Redhill were accommodating, professional and efficient when servicing my vehicle.
Totally reliable and consistent service every time
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
I have used Abbey for many years now and have always been amazed at how they always exceed my expectations. A great team.
Very happy with the service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Always get my car serviced here. Always convienient, reliable and resonably priced
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
I’ve used the Abbey Service over many years over a number of vehicles and can not fault them in any area
Another great experience at Abbey Toyota
By Toyota Owner
8 months 8 hours ago
I used the service a week ago and was very satisfied with the result
Always great service
By Dave C
8 months 2 weeks ago
I'm always satisfied when dealing with Abbey Toyota Redhill with the friendliness of all staff and that they explain anything they do to your vehicle.
Excellent experience
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
My car had an issue with the brakes and another garage was unable to find the fault. These guys spotted it straight away and had the problem solved the same day. Couldn’t recommend them enough.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 6 days ago
Used for an annual service and MOT
Friendly and professional service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
While I waited for my car to be serviced I was treated to professional and friendly service. The staff ensured I was comfortable and when they had done the service they explained everything clearly so I knew what was required. I would definitely recommend them.

Pages